top of page

Tue, 14 Jan

|

Online

Journeys Digital - January 2025

Journeys Digital is the annual virtual event calling senior luxury and leisure buyers from North America to meet with the best leisure and luxury suppliers from around the world on Tuesday 14 and Wednesday 15 January 2025.

Journeys Digital - January 2025
Journeys Digital - January 2025

Time & Location

14 Jan 2025, 15:00 CET – 15 Jan 2025, 23:50 CET

Online

About the event

The introduction of digital events made it possible to continue doing and nurturing business from across the globe. Digital is here to stay!  

Held virtually from Tuesday 14 January 2025 at 6:00 LA - 8:00 Mexico - 9:00 New York - 15:00 Rome to Wednesday 15 January 2025 at 15:00 LA - 17:00 Mexico - 18:00 New York - 00:00 Rome. Participating suppliers foresee £33,000 worth of business to come out of their participation at Journeys Digital.

Apply to attend to avoid disappointment as registrations are limited here

Suppliers will be charged a participation fee whilst buyers will be accepted after fulfilling a strict profiling criteria conducted by our in house team upon submission of registration.

TESTIMONIAL

"Micaela and her team showed us again the strength of what a Community can achieve! This first Journeys Digital was excellent with real business opportunities and the 30 minute meeting time, enables you to get to know the other person even on a more personal way! Kudo's to the entire Journeys Teams" Bram Evers - Pure Travel Group

Share this event

  • transparent-calendar-icon-png-png-download
  • Whatsapp
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
bottom of page